Honour Roll
By Year Range

Follow us on social media.


Officers Lost
2010 to 2023

    Jeffrey Northrup 2021 Marc Hovingh 2020 Joan Theresa VanBreda 2020 Joseph Prevett 2014 John Zivcic 2013 Jennifer Kovach 2013 Garrett Styles 2011 Ryan Russell 2011 Vu D. Pham 2010 Artem Ochakovsky 2010 Douglas E. Coates 2010

    Support the OPMF

    The foundation continually needs funds to maintain the memorial and help affected families affected.

    Please offer your support

    Learn More

    The Memorial Pin

    The Memorial Pin is the official pin of the New Ontario Police Memorial.

    Learn More