Honour Roll
By Year Range

Follow us on social media.


Officers Lost
1800 to 1899

    Michael Toohey 1898 John Hickey 1897 Alexander Wright 1895 William Lindsay 1894 Robert Rankin 1893 Henry H. Phair 1892 John Robert Davey 1892 William Pope 1891 John Morrison 1880 Charles Richards 1854 Timothy C. Pomeroy 1829 John Fisk 1804

    Support the OPMF

    The foundation continually needs funds to maintain the memorial and help affected families affected.

    Please offer your support

    Learn More

    The Memorial Pin

    The Memorial Pin is the official pin of the New Ontario Police Memorial.

    Learn More